Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Katia E. Taba, MD -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Personalized Retina Care of Naples

Katia E. Taba, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Specialist located in Naples, FL

59 total reviews

Dr. Katia E. Taba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katia Taba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Taba & staff were attentive, thorough, on time & respectful. I appreciate the timely fashion in which I was seen. I will recommend this practice to my friends,
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent care
Todd R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Pleasant and competent staff and physician. I highly recommend
Linda M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great office staff. Dr Taba did an excellent job diagnosing my vision problem and recommended 2 surgeons to correct my problems. I highly recommend Dr Taba and her team.
Donna H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Taba is extremely thorough and explains all findings from examinations clearly.
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always thorough and explain the diagnosis clearly
Robert H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent exam as usual. Dr. Taba is treating my left eye. Vision is perfect.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable
Sal P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent and friendly. Dr Taba always takes time to explain things. She and her staff are the best! Great Dr!!
Tamara V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful doctor, very attentive, take time to explain the situation and how to improve your vision. If you need a retina specialist go to see doctor Taba.
Tamara V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful doctor, very attentive, take time to explain situation and what can be done to improve your vision. If you need retina specialist go to doctor Taba. If you need retina specialist go to doctor Taba
Carl D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent Dr.! Extremely Competent, caring, and considerate. I am extremely happy and fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Taba.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Tabs is absolutely amazing. When your vision is compromised, she's the physician of choice. Her credentials, experience and pleasant personality play nicely in a thorough diagnosis. Her office embraces the latest technology, professional attire and works as seamless first class operation. Dr Tabs is my retina physician because she's the best, so when you need and want the best, see Dr Taba!
Michael E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Tabs is very caring and presents all info in a pleasing manner.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Taba is a wonderful doctor with exceptional people skills and abilities. Dr. Taba takes the time to explain prognosis, procedures and is always willing to discuss options. Dr. Taba includes the patient in their treatment plan and makes sure you have a good understanding of what is going on. The Dr. and staff are truly empathetic to the patients needs. I could not be more pleased with the care I receive at Personalized Retina Care.
Walter H.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Taba is a professional with a personable approach that puts the patient at ease with any problem.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Taba is great! She takes her time with you and always explains everything very well. He staff is always very nice to work with also.
Judy G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Taba is a wonderful doctor. She saved my AMD sight by injecting my eyes with painless injections. The entire staff is so professional and friendly. Dr Taba is so kind and takes time with patients-does’t rush you. I would never consider going to anyone else.
Manuel B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent staff, always polite and courteous. Try their best to give you the appointment you wish.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Prompt and professional service as always...Dr Taba always listens and explains conditions and treatment options carefully.