Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Katia E. Taba, MD -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Personalized Retina Care of Naples

Katia E. Taba, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Specialist located in Naples, FL

63 total reviews

Dr. Katia E. Taba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katia Taba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent Exam consultation and advice were perfect
Tamara V.
Submitted 09/07/22
I am dr. Tabas's patient for 2 years, she is wonderful, attentive, takes time to explain your problem and how to treat it. If you need a good doctor, go see dr. TABA.
Eric B.
Submitted 08/25/22
good
Cynthia S.
Submitted 08/25/22
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Taba. The office atmosphere is professional and the staff is so friendly. The #1 reason I appreciate Dr. Taba is her willingness to talk with me about my prognosis and explain procedures and choices I have. I feel I am part of my medical plan.
Bethanie M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Taba is friendly, professional and takes time to explain things and answer questions.
Sandra N.
Submitted 07/28/22
Not only was she excellent an thorough she makes you feel like yur her only patient .an she's beautifull
Fred B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Wonderful
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very efficient and thorough exam process. My only issue was that they forgot to provide me with something Dr Taba wanted me to buy at her office before I left, so I ordered it on Amazon.
T. N.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very happy I went to Dr. Taba. I was a bit concerned as I had a previous diagnosis for my eye problem 2 years ago and was not comfortable with the care I was getting. I wanted a second opinion. My instinct was right. Dr. Tabas' professional staff is excellent. The "tech" professional who did the eye films was very gentle and explained everything to me as it was being done. When Dr. Taba looked at the tests, she advised me my other eye has begun the same problem. I was stunned! I was not told that from my last exam elsewhere. She then showed me each eye film, went over everything making sure I understood and if I had any questions. It was a very good feeling, knowing I finally could relax as I feel my "eyes" are getting the best care available. She also checks diet health medicines, etc. very through. I'm happy to be in excellent hands with Dr. Taba.. and for listening to the nagging voice in my head!) Her staff,office and Dr. Taba are excellent!
Jillian C.
Submitted 06/30/22
My visit was a very positive experience and everyone at your office went out of their way to be helpful and polite. Dr Taba impressed me as being right on top of my eye issues and I’m looking forward to my return visit in August.
Randy S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Taba and her staff are excellent. They are very responsive to the Patients needs. Dr. Taba explains in detail what my retinal issues are and what she will do to correct them. She is a very caring Doctor and she treats me like family when I have visits. I have consulted with her on other eye issues because I know she is the best in the business. I am very fortunate to have met Dr. Taba and have her as my retina specialist. I highly recommend Personalized Retina Care of Naples.
George S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Wonderful .Dr Taba and staff were Very informative and easy to understand
Carl D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent, excellent, excellent. Knowledgeable, intelligent, sympathetic. Dr. Taba is an outstanding physician and I consider myself extremely lucky to be her patient
F Paul S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Totally satisfied Paul Sanders
Richard P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Taba and her staff are the best!
William H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Taba is very knowledgeable and professional and a very caring doctor.
Virginia A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Prompt attention and thorough exam. Time is given to ask and answer questions!
Salvatore P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Taba is excellent, she is very caring, gentle and explains everything in detail. She and her entire staff are the best, very friendly and very competent. My wife and I always feel comfortable at Dr Taba's office,
Jeanne S.
Submitted 04/28/22
She always takes time with you and explains any issues you may be experiencing.
James K.
Submitted 04/28/22
My treatments are always done with the utmost concern. I’m extremely happy to be a patient at their facility. I highly recommend their practice for eye care!