Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Katia E. Taba, MD -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Personalized Retina Care of Naples

Katia E. Taba, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Specialist located in Naples, FL

46 total reviews

Dr. Katia E. Taba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katia Taba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salvatore P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Taba is excellent, she is very caring, gentle and explains everything in detail. She and her entire staff are the best, very friendly and very competent. My wife and I always feel comfortable at Dr Taba's office,
Jeanne S.
Submitted 04/28/22
She always takes time with you and explains any issues you may be experiencing.
James K.
Submitted 04/28/22
My treatments are always done with the utmost concern. I’m extremely happy to be a patient at their facility. I highly recommend their practice for eye care!
James B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Timely and thorough profession service. Dr Taba is very though and friendly.
JoAnne Z.
Submitted 04/05/22
Outstanding care! Thank you so much for handling me as a new patient in an emergency situation. The entire staff was wonderful and Dr Taba provided excellent care.
Carole F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Taba sets the standard for professional, proficient, personable care. Likewise, her staff. Highly recommend!
Gino F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Taba is a wonderful Doctor, she took the time to explain my eye situation and what treatment is best for me, the staff is very attentive and very pleasant.
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Taba & staff were attentive, thorough, on time & respectful. I appreciate the timely fashion in which I was seen. I will recommend this practice to my friends,
Carolyn M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent care
Todd R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Pleasant and competent staff and physician. I highly recommend
Linda M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great office staff. Dr Taba did an excellent job diagnosing my vision problem and recommended 2 surgeons to correct my problems. I highly recommend Dr Taba and her team.
Donna H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Taba is extremely thorough and explains all findings from examinations clearly.
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always thorough and explain the diagnosis clearly
Robert H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent exam as usual. Dr. Taba is treating my left eye. Vision is perfect.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable
Sal P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent and friendly. Dr Taba always takes time to explain things. She and her staff are the best! Great Dr!!
Tamara V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful doctor, very attentive, take time to explain the situation and how to improve your vision. If you need a retina specialist go to see doctor Taba.
Tamara V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful doctor, very attentive, take time to explain situation and what can be done to improve your vision. If you need retina specialist go to doctor Taba. If you need retina specialist go to doctor Taba
Carl D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent Dr.! Extremely Competent, caring, and considerate. I am extremely happy and fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Taba.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Tabs is absolutely amazing. When your vision is compromised, she's the physician of choice. Her credentials, experience and pleasant personality play nicely in a thorough diagnosis. Her office embraces the latest technology, professional attire and works as seamless first class operation. Dr Tabs is my retina physician because she's the best, so when you need and want the best, see Dr Taba!