Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Katia E. Taba, MD -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Personalized Retina Care of Naples

Katia E. Taba, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.79/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Katia E. Taba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katia Taba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sanford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excellent service
E James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Wonderful!!!
Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Taba is the best eye specialist I have ever had!!!
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Just good old patient care
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Taba is professional, knowledgeable and personable. When I lost vision temporarily, she gave me an appointment to see her immediately. After my exam, Dr. Taba sent me to the NCH emergency room, with a TIA in my eye. While at the hospital, I had experienced A-Fib. I had a similar experience 2 months later and again, followed Dr. Taba's advice to go to the ER. Thank you, Dr. Taba. My situation could have been much worse without your expertise. The staff at Personalized Retina Care in Naples is caring, pleasant and helpful.
Blanquita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Muy amanles y profesionales estoy muy feliz con la atencion de la Dta Katia Taba muchas gracias
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr. Tabia and her team are excellent. They are all professional, courteous, care about my experience and my health and answer all my questions with no issues. I had been taking a vitamin recommended by another Eye Doctor for macular degeneration and Dr. Tabia thought that wasn’t my problem it was my blood pressure. She wrote a letter to my PCP and I am now on a low dose of BP medication.
Lillian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great
Lillian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Wonderful
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very thorough.
Janis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Taba is a warm and friendly doctor and spends time listening and answering questions. I am very satisfied with my ofice visis
Jeanine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excellent professional care
Norma E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excelente doctor!!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Beautifully run physicians office. Dr Taba is excellent and explains situation clearly.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Taba is a caring, extremely competent doctor. She expertly ran test, analyzing the results and interpreting the results and making recommendations in ways I understood! I recommend her highly!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
There are not enough words to describe how pleased we are with Dr.Taba. she is an absolute gem!
Ulaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very professional, well done.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
The office is expectional!
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
The team and Doc help me relax during the procedure.
Cheryll P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Doctor was very thorough and staff was very friendly and helpful