Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Katia E. Taba, MD -  - Board-Certified Ophthalmologist

Personalized Retina Care of Naples

Katia E. Taba, MD

Board-Certified Ophthalmologist & Retina Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.73/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Dr. Katia E. Taba always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katia Taba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Riveting and outstanding ❤️❤️❤️
Albert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
A very good staff, great doctor all in all an Excellent care all around.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Every one was very courteous and helpful.
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I called as a new patient asking to be seen same day due to sudden eye changes. Dr. Taba was able to fit me in, spent a significant amount of time doing testing, including an Ultrasound, went over my results in detail, and gave me a diagnosis, short term restrictions, and was very reasonably priced. I paid out of pocket. Could not have been happier with the service I received.
Constance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Doctor Taba is professional and proficient with a competent staff. I was seen with little wait time and once diagnosed, treatment was applied. The eye injection I required was administered painlessly by Doctor Taba. Prior to this, my condition was thoroughly explained with photos taken on modern and up to date equipment.
Edit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I was happy to be there, because I felt I’m in a good hand. After so many test and questions find out what is my problem with my eyes. I have never had text like before. She explained everything, give me good advices,,,,now I really understand what is happened with my eyes and why. Thank you ,, you helped me a lot.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Today my Injection was perfectly administered by Dr. Taba. My vision was restored quickly in several hours. Thank you for a job well done.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My experience with Dr. Katia Taba is ALWAYS stellar. She is not only an expert in her field, but is professional, courteous and will go way above the call of duty in order to accommodate and satisfy her patients and their needs. I do not know what I would do without Dr. Taba!!!
Carmelo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very satisfied.
Colette D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
My husband is a retired ophthalmologist from Minnesota and he came in with me to my appointment. He was so impressed with Dr. Taba, and said she was one of the best retina docs he had seen in operation. High praise indeed and speaks to her professional expertise. She is also warm and caring so a great combo in a physician.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
One of the best offices in Naples. The staff is wonderful and very friendly. Dr. Taba is a wonderful person and also very friendly. They all make you feel so comfortable.
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very through, professional with a great personality!
Sanford S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent exam. Did not appreciate, however, the incorrect correction of my response to the question: what type of diabetic are you? Having been on the Board of a very prestigious Diabetes Institute for several years and treated as a type 1 diabetic for over 30 years, my knowledge of the subject should not have been questioned
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Always impressed by Dr. Taba’s knowledge and professionalism.
Jillian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Pleasant and knowledgeable Doctor and staff. Very accommodating place
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Taba and her staff are the best industry!
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The doctor diagnosed my issue and started a treatment plan
William A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Taba is extremely thorough with her exams. She has all the latest equipment for diagnostics. The staff is very well trained on the use of all the testing equipment and procedures. Office is run quiet well and in most cases the wait time is held to a minimum.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent injection
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
She was very aware of my needs and has my trust!